Charity Event Supporting JAX Feed The Need

The Reflexx

Fri, Mar 1, 2024
Fri, Apr 12, 2024
Charity Event Supporting JAX Feed The Need

The Reflexx

From crowded clubs to the largest stages of Southern California and beyond, The Reflexx continues to passionately perform the greatest hits of classic alternative. Their setlist ranges from the megahits of Depeche Mode, Tears For Fears, Duran Duran, The Cure, and INXS to hit singles like The Safety Dance, Send Me An Angel, Major Tom and so many more. If you grew up watching MTV, listening to KROQ (LA), 91X (SD), Live105 (SF), OR currently listen to SIRIUSXM's 1st Wave Channel 33, then The Reflexx is a must see live experience.

The Reflexx have opened for many original 80's artists including: The Human League, The Alarm, Howard Jones, Berlin, ABC, Tom Bailey of The Thompson Twins, The Fixx, Missing Persons, The Motels, Wang Chung, Men Without Hats, Modern English, Gene Loves Jezebel, The Pointer Sisters, and KC & The Sunshine Band. This November, the band will return to the 2nd Annual 80's In The Sand in The Dominican Republic, sharing the stage with The English Beat, ABC, Wang Chung, The Romantics, John Waite, Cutting Crew, Bret Michaels of Poison, Sebastian Bach of Skid Row, Jody Watley and Taylor Dayne. Go to for more details.

Over the last four years, the band has had the fortune of backing up several original singers from the 80's including: Mike Score of A Flock of Seagulls, Pete Byrne of Naked Eyes, Annabella Lwin of Bow Wow Wow, Clive Farrington and Andrew Mann of When In Rome, Debora Iyall of Romeo Void, John Easdale of Dramarama, and Nick Richards of Boys Don't Cry. This fall at 80s In The Sand, The Reflexx will be backing Richard Page of Mr. Mister, Tony Lewis of The Outfield, Ivan from Men Without Hats, John Parr (Man In Motion), and When In Rome UK. Several musicians have joined The Reflexx on stage including legendary bassist Deon Estus of WHAM! and George Michael, The Stray Cats' Drummer Slim Jim Phantom, and sax player Sluggo from Oingo Boingo.

The Reflexx are:

Greg Craycraft - vocals, guitar

Chris Lytle - guitar, bass, vocals

Russ Simms - drums, vocals

Alex Medina - keyboards, vocals